Too many cameras, too little time?

Regular readers of my musings will have followed my journey into the world of point and shoot cameras over the last twelve months, with many of my recent blog entries centered around the Lumix LX5 and Lx7 cameras and the Canon S95, G11 and G12.

As my collection has grown, there are certain cameras that are going to be left behind, a case of too many cameras and too little time, or another opportunity for a photo project where perhaps I just use one camera for a month? (with my collection as it is, this project would take over a year to complete!)

One such camera in question is my Sony RX100 which I acquired in July of this year and took for its first outing to the seaside at Budleigh Salterton.

The single image that features for this post is one of my favourites from that shoot, which has prompted me to ensure the Sony will be used more over the next week or so, when I have a few days off from work and more opportunity to get out and take photos.

Leave a comment